Whiskytasting ccccamp2019

From FHB
Jump to: navigation, search
Whisky tasting at 35c3.

<<<Back to the main page>>>

Bit of Scottish tradition ...

We will have 1 or 2 sessions of whisky tasting... not just traditional Scotch whisky but also from other countries and styles. There will be some light snacks like haggis, salmon, cheeses or whatever may come to the table. We invite people to also bring (at least half of) an interesting bottle of whisky for the tasting, or, donate to help cover the cost of this tasting.

who brings whisky link
fhb (bigmac) Fujimi - the 7 virtues of the samurai https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/118627/fujimi-the-7-virtues-of-the-samurai
fhb (bigmac) Glenrothes 12 year old https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/118320/glenrothes-12-year-old
fhb (bigmac) Jack Daniels Master Distillers no 6 https://www.masterofmalt.com/whiskies/jack-daniels/jack-daniels-master-distiller-series-no6-1l-whiskey/
fhb (bigmac) Mackmyra Svensk Rök https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/43913/mackmyra-svensk-rk
fhb (bigmac) Nikka Days https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/122187/nikka-days
fhb (bigmac) The Glenlivet 18 https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/27994/glenlivet-18-year-old
fhb (bigmac) Ole Smokey Tennessee Moonshine https://www.drinkspirits.com/whiskey/ole-smokey-tennessee-moonshine-review/
fhb (bigmac) Rodnik's Absinthe Classic https://www.uvinum.com/absinthe/rodnikrs-absinthe-classic
ikMaak Port Charlotte Scottish Barley https://www.bruichladdich.com/laddie-shop/port-charlotte-archive/port-charlotte-scottish-barley/
ikMaak Dailuaine 2007 McG Single Cask #256 https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/120458/dailuaine-2007-mcg
ikMaak Old Pulteney 12-year-old https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/35356/old-pulteney-12-year-old
fenkt Rodnik's Absinthe Cannabis https://www.uvinum.com/absinthe/absinthe-rodniks-cannabis
fenkt Teeling Riesling Cask https://www.whiskybase.com/whiskies/whisky/117556/teeling-riesling-cask
bigmac Shackleton https://www.thewhiskyexchange.com/p/38592/shackleton-blended-malt
Edradour 12 year old Calediona